Circo Vazquez Circus will be at the Route 29 Pavilion from August 18 thru August 28, 2017.  Show times are as follows: Friday August 18 @ 7:30pm, Saturday, August 19 @ 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00pm, Sunday, August 20 @ 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00pm, Monday, August 21 @ 7:30pm, Tuesday, August 22 @ 7:30pm, Wednesday, August 23 @ 7:30pm, Thursday, August 24 @ 7:30pm, Friday, August 25 @ 7:30pm, Saturday, August 26 @ 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00pm, Sunday, August 27 @ 2:00, 5:00 and 8:00pm and Monday, August 28 @ 7:30pm.  Please visit their website @ www.circovazquez.com for tickets and more information.  You can’t miss the huge Pink and Blue big top at Route 29!  Coe on out and have a little fun with us!  Hope to see you all soon!